D365 Quick Tip: Delete Records Imported by mistake

One of the most common blunders often made in Data Import are importing whole lot of records without finalizing.

And when you import, you realize you needed to add something more to the Import or some things were pending in the Excel file and you ended up uploading them all!

Delete Imported Records

  1. Assuming your Import was successful and you want to now just revert what all was imported,…

Continue Reading priyeshwagh777’s Article on their blog

D365 Quick Tip: Delete Records Imported by mistake

Blog Syndicated with priyeshwagh777’s Permission

Author: Priyesh Wagh

Share This Post On